17
Dec
07

No more updates this week…

I’m taking my daughter to the Houston Ballet for her birthday. Which is actually way more fun than it sounds. So the next update won’t be at least until next weekend. In the meantime, happy hacking!

3 Responses to “No more updates this week…”


  1. 1 Vincent Kwok
    December 19, 2007 at 8:27 am

    Hi
    I had been use your theme in my 1.1.2 ( come from 1.1.1 ), all icon is work good, but the weather can’t. Hope you will slove it soon.

  2. 2 gametroll
    December 28, 2007 at 4:43 am

    Please see my post about foreign language issues and summerboard themes. I think it’ll explain the problem.

    Cheers
    Matt

  3. 3 Vincent Kwok
    January 13, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    I read your post, my UI is use english, but my weather setting is Hong Kong, is the problem here ?


Leave a Reply

