16
Dec
07

PlainJain a top growing blog? More iPhone halo effect.

This blog made it into the top 25 of the top growing blogs on wordpress today. http://botd.wordpress.com/growing-blogs/

Me thinks the iPhone halo effect is at work here. Seeing as how I’m just NOT that funny. OTOH it also means people are REALLY interested in changing how their iPhone’s look… so I’m not sure what that says for Apple’s artists.

Just kidding Cupertino… I love you guys. Just not your laptops. I’ll keep my Acer. Cheers!

1 Response to “PlainJain a top growing blog? More iPhone halo effect.”


  1. July 19, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Nice blog, i have added it to my favourites, greetings


Leave a Reply

