08
Dec
07

Version 2.0 Update

Wow. That only took forever. Updated ALL the icons to include outlines in the opposing hue. IE White icons with black outlines and black icons (in BlackJainDim) with white outlines.

Wouldn’t you know it I uploaded too early and flubbed a few of the BlackJainDim icons… not to mention making, but not uploading a few of the new apps from the modmyifone.com installer source.

Which brings us to Version 2.1. I’ve uploaded it to Shaun (the ste installer source manager) and am crossing my fingers that he’ll grant me a flavor and go ahead with a quick update.

PlainJain - 2.1

On the plus side I got permission from my friends to use their photograph for a new wallpaper to replace the craptastic old set I had in there.

Monica Boeckman is the photographer, Adam Freeman is the model (Monica’s boyfriend.) and the piercings are by my wife, Bombshell. 🙂

0 Responses to “Version 2.0 Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

